Tokyo based on DJ /
Producer Midori Aoyama.


Let's play soundtrack
Produced by Midori Aoyama.

Green Groove November 2016

Track list
1) Claes Rosen – Kvasten I Hörnet / Local Talk
2) Opolopo, Roy Ananda, Sacha Williamson – Transformation (Larry A Remix) / Double Cheese Records
3) Markus Enochson – Don’t Let Me Down Easy (Lay-Far Remix) / Crush
4) Harvey Sutherland – Priestess / Clarity Recordings
5) Adesse Versions – Ebony Roses / Heist Recordings
6) Adesse Versions – Devoted / Toy Tonics
7) Adesse Versions – In the Sticks / Numbers
8) Ouer – The ascent (Adesse Versions remix) / Heist Recordings
9) Adesse Versions – Wash My Soul / Local Talk
10) Adesse Versions – E to E / Heist Recordings
11) Adesse Versions – Thank U / Local Talk


Check this out what am I doing and I have done before. Also, my current DJ gigs news are here. And I show my detail of my party ‘EUREKA!’ You can always see a lot of products here.


check my live mix

I have own my mix show page on Soundcloud, you can check my live mix. Having a lots of mixes in the club, studio, and radio show. Based on house music and soul, tech and more. It makes people warm and happy all the time...


check my podcast

I have own my radio show page on Soundcloud, you can check my podcast. This is called green groove. I put my reccomend of the month and some of the promo stuff from my related of DJ and producers...