Tokyo based on DJ /
Producer Midori Aoyama.


Let's play soundtrack
Produced by Midori Aoyama.

Green Groove July 2016

Track List
1) Henry Rodrick – Into The Sunshine (Jacques Renault Edit) / Local Talk
2) Nachtbraker – Gotta Act to React (Original Mix) / Heist Recordings
3) The Gene Dudley Group – Do the Cookie Dough Throw (Lay-Far Remix) / Wah Wah 45s
4) Alaia & Gallo feat. Kevin Haden – Who Is He? (The Reflex Who’s Who Remix) / Soul Heaven Records
5) Crackazat – What You’re Feeling / Z Records
6) Atjazz & Zano – Truth (Simbad Suite) / Atjazz Record Company
7) Sunlightsquare – Celebration Of Oggun / Yoruba Records
8) Black Loops – Sex / Toy Tonics
9) Hugo LX – Yugen (Part.1 First Days) / R2
10) Ezel feat. Tumelo – Get Down (Ezel Bayacou Mix – Atjazz Tweak) / Local Talk
11) Atjazz, Fred Everything – Hayden’s Dance (Original Mix) / Lazy Days Recordings


Check this out what am I doing and I have done before. Also, my current DJ gigs news are here. And I show my detail of my party ‘EUREKA!’ You can always see a lot of products here.


check my live mix

I have own my mix show page on Soundcloud, you can check my live mix. Having a lots of mixes in the club, studio, and radio show. Based on house music and soul, tech and more. It makes people warm and happy all the time...


check my podcast

I have own my radio show page on Soundcloud, you can check my podcast. This is called green groove. I put my reccomend of the month and some of the promo stuff from my related of DJ and producers...