Tokyo based on DJ /
Producer Midori Aoyama.


Let's play soundtrack
Produced by Midori Aoyama.

Green Groove June 2017

Track list

1) Session Victim – Bring It Back / Delusions Of Grandeur
2) Omar – Gave My Heart (Rob Hardt & Cool Million Mix [Feat. Leon Ware]) / Peppermint Jam Records
3) Jaxx Madicine – Montreux / Local Talk
4) Loz Goddard – Hazy / Outplay
5) Jun Kamoda – Ramen Funk / Black Acre
6) Tensnake – Freundchen (Red Rack’Em Remix) / True Romance Recs
7) Yusuke Yamamoto – Somebody Tonight / Canary Recordings
8) Bassekou Kouyate – Jama Ko (Masalo Blueprint Version) / Clima Records
9) Marc Tilley – Coltrane / Atjazz Record Company
10) Ananda Project – Justice, Mercy (Aiko Morita Re-Edit) / Nite Grooves
11) Kyoto Jazz Sextet – Children Of Peace / Universal Music


Check this out what am I doing and I have done before. Also, my current DJ gigs news are here. And I show my detail of my party ‘EUREKA!’ You can always see a lot of products here.


check my live mix

I have own my mix show page on Soundcloud, you can check my live mix. Having a lots of mixes in the club, studio, and radio show. Based on house music and soul, tech and more. It makes people warm and happy all the time...


check my podcast

I have own my radio show page on Soundcloud, you can check my podcast. This is called green groove. I put my reccomend of the month and some of the promo stuff from my related of DJ and producers...