Tokyo based on DJ /
Producer Midori Aoyama.


Let's play soundtrack
Produced by Midori Aoyama.

Midori Aoyama live mix of Rhythmholic.

Midori Aoyama live mix of Rhythmholic.

Date: 12th April 2013
Location: Womb Tokyo 3rd floor

Track list

1. Kruse & Nuernberg – Drenched (Original Mix)
2. Johnny Fiasco – Aurora Borealis (Original)
3. Zoo Look, Amy Lyon – All Over Me (Original Mix)
4. Midori Aoyama – Gotham City [Unreleased Track]
5. Freak Seven – We Bring The Music (Jimspter Remix)
6. Suburb – Aspiration
7. Doublet – Tamago
8. Atjazz & Jullian Gomes – Overshadowed (Original Mix)
9. The Layabouts, Shea Soul – Perfectly (Atjazz Vocal Mix)
10. Lem Springsteen, Danism – Extension (Original Mix)
11. Rasmus Faber – Giant Leap
12. The Layabouts feat. Portia Monique – Do Better (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)



Check this out what am I doing and I have done before. Also, my current DJ gigs news are here. And I show my detail of my party ‘EUREKA!’ You can always see a lot of products here.


check my live mix

I have own my mix show page on Soundcloud, you can check my live mix. Having a lots of mixes in the club, studio, and radio show. Based on house music and soul, tech and more. It makes people warm and happy all the time...


check my podcast

I have own my radio show page on Soundcloud, you can check my podcast. This is called green groove. I put my reccomend of the month and some of the promo stuff from my related of DJ and producers...